Abortion Ban

Abortion Ban

Abortion is a very touchy subject in my house hold as we are Catholic but I still fine this issue to be very sexist. The article was not misogynistic but I find the fact that decisions being made about women’s reproductive rights are being mad by men. Men do not have to carry a child and majority of the time they do not have to care for it either. I am not saying I condone abortion but I think the process as to which women;s constitutional rights come into debate is very sexist. I think women should be the only ones making this decision as they are the ones carrying the child and ultimately determining their upbringing. 

Leave a Reply

